Mailing Address: Joint Council / P.O. Box 651041 / Salt Lake City, Utah 84165

 

Board Members

 

District 1 - North -  Brad Hannig--------brad.hannig@loganutah.org

 

District 2 - Central -   Scott Spencer-------  scotts@payson.org

 

District 3 - Southwest - Robert Stoker  -----  robert.stoker@sgcity.org

 

District 4 - Salt Lake --Clint Smith------ clint.smith@draper.ut.us

 

District 5 - Northeast - Mike Owens ----- mowens@pcfd.org

District 6 - Southeast - Paul Bedont  -----  fire@priceutah.net

 

Utah State Fire Chiefs Association - Jeremy Craft-------jcraft@lehi-ut.gov

Utah State Firefighters Association – Ryan Mellor  -----  ryan.mellor@slcgov.com

 

Professional Firefighters of Utah - Zack Hatch  -----  dist4@pffu.org

 

Fire Marshal's Association of Utah - Lynn Schofield  -----  lschofield@provo.utah.gov 

 

Utah Chapter of the IAAI - Troy Mills  ----- troymills@utah.gov

 

Salt Lake Retired Firefighters Association - Clair Baldwin ----- chiefclair@icloud.com

 

Joint Council Chair - David Larsen ----- dlarsen@southsaltlakecity.com

 

Joint Council Vice-Chair - Jeff Bassett  -----  jbassett@sdmetrofire.org

 

Joint Council Secretary/Treasurer - Kevin Ward  -----  kward@laytoncity.org

 

Joint Council Past Chair - Greg Rynders ----- eddyout@xmission.com 

 

 

 

 

 

(C) 2016 Joint Council of Fire Service Organizations

The Joint Council of Fire Service Organizations meeting is scheduled for January 16, 2020 at 9:00am, at the Cannon Health Building, Conference Room 129.